SA Board Documents and Financials

Monthly meetings are typically scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month and begin at 4:00 p.m. Please consult our calendar for exact dates.

Please note: The Sussex Academy Board does not typically meet during months when students are not attending school. For this reason, minutes and financial reports for those months will be posted upon their approval at the September Board meeting. In addition, the Board does not typically meet during the month of December.

FY2020 Board Members

Steven Burke steven.burke@saas.k12.de.us

Precious Carter precious.carter@saas.k12.de.us

Martin Cosgrove (President) martin.cosgrove@saas.k12.de.us

Heather Crown heather.crown@saas.k12.de.us

Uday Jani uday.jani@saas.k12.de.us

Lance Manlove lance.manlove@saas.k12.de.us

Sara Messina sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us

Christopher Moody christopher.moody@saas.k12.de.us

Darlene O’Neill  darlene.oneill@saas.k12.de.us

Jennifer Scott  jennifer.scott@saas.k12.de.us

Chris Schell chris.schell@saas.k12.de.us

Denise Westbrook denise.westbrook@saas.k12.de.us

Lauren Wisely (Vice President)  lauren.wisely@saas.k12.de.us

 

Financial Links

DOE Regulation 735 Standardized Financial Reporting and Transparency

State Checkbook

Educational Statistics Report

Mobile Logo