SA Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Monthly meetings are typically scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month and begin at 4:00 p.m. 

September 22, 2021 (Rescheduled from 9/15/21) – Join Zoom Meeting

October 20, 2021 –Join Zoom Meeting

November 17, 2021 –Join Zoom Meeting

January 19, 2022 –Join Zoom Meeting

February 23, 2022-Join Zoom Meeting

March 23, 2022 – In-person Meeting

April 27, 2022 – In-person Meeting

May 18, 2022 – In-person Meeting

June 15, 2022 – In-person Meeting

Request To Make Public Comment at a Board Meeting

Please note: The Sussex Academy Board does not typically meet during months when students are not attending school. For this reason, minutes and financial reports for those months will be posted upon their approval at the September Board meeting. In addition, the Board does not typically meet during the month of December.

FY2022 Board Members

Brittany Burslem britttany.burslem@saas.k12.de.us

Jennifer Donahue jennifer.donahue@saas.k12.de.us

Patches Hill (Vice President)   patches.hill@saas.k12.de.us

Uday Jani uday.jani@saas.k12.de.us

Lance Manlove lance.manlove@saas.k12.de.us

Sara Messina sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us

Christopher Moody (President) christopher.moody@saas.k12.de.us

Darlene O’Neill  darlene.oneill@saas.k12.de.us

Chris Schell chris.schell@saas.k12.de.us

Jennifer Scott jennifer.scott@saas.k12.de.us

Lauren Wisely  lauren.wisely@saas.k12.de.us

 

BOARD_MEMBER APPLICATION

 

Financial Links

DOE Regulation 735 Standardized Financial Reporting and Transparency

State Checkbook

Educational Statistics Report

 

Mobile Logo