SA Board Documents and Financials

Monthly meetings are typically scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month and begin at 4:00 p.m. 

September 22, 2021 (Rescheduled from 9/15/21) Zoom Link  

Please use this link to sign up for Public Comment for the September 22 Meeting

October 20, 2021

November 17, 2021

January 19, 2022

February 16, 2022

March 16, 2022

April 27, 2022

May 18, 2022

June 15, 2022

Request To Make Public Comment at a Board Meeting

Please note: The Sussex Academy Board does not typically meet during months when students are not attending school. For this reason, minutes and financial reports for those months will be posted upon their approval at the September Board meeting. In addition, the Board does not typically meet during the month of December.

FY2022 Board Members

Precious Benson precious.benson@saas.k12.de.us

Steve Burke (Treasurer)  steve.burke@saas.k12.de.us

Brittany Burslem britttany.burslem@saas.k12.de.us

Jennifer Donahue jennifer.donahue@saas.k12.de.us

Patches Hill (Vice President)   patches.hill@saas.k12.de.us

Uday Jani uday.jani@saas.k12.de.us

Lance Manlove lance.manlove@saas.k12.de.us

Sara Messina sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us

Christopher Moody (President) christopher.moody@saas.k12.de.us

Darlene O’Neill  darlene.oneill@saas.k12.de.us

Chris Schell chris.schell@saas.k12.de.us

Jennifer Scott jennifer.scott@saas.k12.de.us

Lauren Wisely  lauren.wisely@saas.k12.de.us

 

BOARD_MEMBER APPLICATION

 

Financial Links

DOE Regulation 735 Standardized Financial Reporting and Transparency

State Checkbook

Educational Statistics Report

 

Mobile Logo