SA Board Documents and Financials

Monthly meetings are typically scheduled for the third Wednesday of the month and begin at 4:00 p.m. Please consult our calendar for exact dates.

Please note: The Sussex Academy Board does not typically meet during months when students are not attending school. For this reason, minutes and financial reports for those months will be posted upon their approval at the September Board meeting. In addition, the Board does not typically meet during the month of December.

FY2021 Board Members

Heather Applegate heather.crown@saas.k12.de.us

Steven Burke steven.burke@saas.k12.de.us

Precious Benson precious.benson@saas.k12.de.us

Martin Cosgrove  martin.cosgrove@saas.k12.de.us

Todd Hickman todd.hickman@saas.k12.de.us

Patches Hill   patches.hill@saas.k12.de.us

Uday Jani uday.jani@saas.k12.de.us

Lance Manlove lance.manlove@saas.k12.de.us

Sara Messina sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us

Christopher Moody (Vice President) christopher.moody@saas.k12.de.us

Darlene O’Neill  darlene.oneill@saas.k12.de.us

Chris Schell chris.schell@saas.k12.de.us

Lauren Wisely (President)  lauren.wisely@saas.k12.de.us

 

Financial Links

DOE Regulation 735 Standardized Financial Reporting and Transparency

State Checkbook

Educational Statistics Report

Mobile Logo