Staff Contact Information

               Sussex Academy Staff

Eric Anderson – Head of School  eric.anderson@saas.k12.de.us
Duncan Smith – Chief Operating Officer  duncan.smith@saas.k12.de.us
     
Janet Owens – Dean of Instruction- Humanities janet.owens@saas.k12.de.us
Thomas Peet – Dean of Instruction – STEM  thomas.peet@saas.k12.de.us
     
Steve Bastianelli – Director of Athletics steve.bastianelli@saas.k12.de.us
Gina Derrickson – Director of Development gina.derrickson@saas.k12.de.us
Franny Silcott – Director of Human Resources franny.silcott@saas.k12.de.us
     
Terry Allen – School Secretary terry.allen@saas.k12.de.us
Andi Davis – Financial Secretary/Food Service Manager andi.davis@saas.k12.de.us
Andrea Rogers – Records Secretary andrea.rogers@saas.k12.de.us
     
Marilou Conlin – School Nurse marilou.conlin@saas.k12.de.us
     
Iliana Gonzalez – Cafeteria Manager iliana.gonzalez@saas.k12.de.us
     
Mark Albert – Constable mark.albert@saas.k12.de.us

 

               Sussex Academy Faculty

Bates, Alyson   alyson.bates@saas.k12.de.us
Birl, Gerald  gerald.birl@saas.k12.de.us
Bobby, Erin erin.bobby@saas.k12.de.us
Bowe, Josh josh.bowe@saas.k12.de.us
Costa, Carla carla.costa@saas.k12.de.us
Couch, Jennifer                                     jennifer.couch@saas.k12.de.us
Criniti, Greg                                           greg.criniti@saas.k12.de.us
Crum, Clayton                                       clayton.crum@saas.k12.de.us
DeShazo, Lisa                                        lisa.deshazo@saas.k12.de.us
Davis, Brandon brandon.davis@saas.k12.de.us
Doakes, Arthur art.doakes@saas.k12.de.us
Elmer, Tim                                            timothy.elmer@saas.k12.de.us
English, Jon                                            jonathan.english@saas.k12.de.us
Fees, Debbie debbie.fees@saas.k12.de.us
Foley, Heather                                       heather.foley@saas.k12.de.us
Frankum, Andy                                       andy.frankum@saas.k12.de.us
Frankum, Rebecca                                  rebecca.frankum@saas.k12.de.us
Halter, Tim                                           timothy.halter@saas.k12.de.us
Hartsoe, Stephanie                                stephanie.hartsoe@saas.k12.de.us
Hete, Mindy                                          mindy.hete@saas.k12.de.us
Hugues, Karen                                       karen.hugues@saas.k12.de.us
Hutton, Catherine                                catherine.hutton@saas.k12.de.us
Hvorecny, Lauren                                 lauren.hvorecny@saas.k12.de.us
Kay, Kathy                                            kathy.kay@saas.k12.de.us
Leonard, Jennifer                                 jennifer.leonard@saas.k12.de.us
Lough, Deanna                                      deanna.lough@saas.k12.de.us
Lupinetti, Alyssa                                   alyssa.lupinetti@saas.k12.de.us
Maggioli, Elaine                                    elaine.maggioli@saas.k12.de.us
Marine, Colin                                        colin.marine@saas.k12.de.us
Marotta, Mike   michael.marotta@saas.k12.de.us
Marshall, Jaime                                    jaime.marshall@saas.k12.de.us
McCormick, Shari                              shari.mccormick@saas.k12.de.us
McLaughlin, Maureen                            maureen.mclaughlin@saas.k12.de.us
Messina, Sara                                        sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us
Mews, Sharon                                      sharon.mews@saas.k12.de.us
Moore, Heather                                    heather.moore@saas.k12.de.us
Norton, Caron                                      caron.norton@saas.k12.de.us
Novak, Chris                                        christopher.novak@saas.k12.de.us
Oliver, Matthew                                   matthew.oliver@saas.k12.de.us
Oscar, Steve                                        steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us
Raschdorf, Kimberly                            kimberly.raschdorf@saas.k12.de.us
Roberts, Kathy                                    kathy.roberts@saas.k12.de.us
Scannell, Bob                                      bob.scannell@saas.k12.de.us
Schaefer, Michael                                michael.schaefer@saas.k12.de.us
Schlegel, Judy                                    judy.schlegel@saas.k12.de.us
Sherman, Stephanie                            stephanie.sherman@saas.k12.de.us
Short, Caitlyn                                     caitlyn.short@saas.k12.de.us
Smith, Cameron                                  cameron.smith@saas.k12.de.us
Smith, Cindy                                      cindy.smith@saas.k12.de.us
Stanton, Robyn robyn.stanton@saas.k12.de.us
Swingle, Lisa                                     lisa.swingle@saas.k12.de.us
Willey, Karen                                    karen.willey@saas.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile Logo