Staff Contact Information

SA Staff:

Eric Anderson Executive Director/ Director of High School

eric.anderson@saas.k12.de.us

Janet Owens Director of Middle School

janet.owens@saas.k12.de.us

Allen Stafford Director of Finance and Operations

allen.stafford@saas.k12.de.us

Steve Bastianelli Director of Athletics

steve.bastianelli@saas.k12.de.us

Marilou Conlin School Nurse

marilou.conlin@saas.k12.de.us

Gina Derrickson Director of Development

gina.derrickson@saas.k12.de.us

Anne Rando School Secretary

anne.rando@saas.k12.de.us

Andrea Rogers Records Secretary

andrea.rogers@saas.k12.de.us

Franny Silcott Director of Human Resources

franny.silcott@saas.k12.de.us

SA Faculty:

Bates, Alyson                                         alyson.bates@saas.k12.de.us

Birl, Gerald                                            gerald.birl@saas.k12.de.us

Bobby, Erin                                            erin.bobby@saas.k12.de.us

Bowe, Josh                                            josh.bowe@saas.k12.de.us

Costa, Carla                                          carla.costa@saas.k12.de.us

Couch, Jennifer                                    jennifer.couch@saas.k12.de.us

Criniti, Greg                                          greg.criniti@saas.k12.de.us

Cripps, Kathy                                        kathy.cripps@saas.k12.de.us

Crum, Clayton                                      clayton.crum@saas.k12.de.us

Andie Davis                                          andreap.davis@saas.k12.de.us

Elmer, Tim                                           timothy.elmer@saas.k12.de.us

English, Jon                                           jonathan.english@saas.k12.de.us

Fees, Debbie                                         debbie.fees@saas.k12.de.us

Foley, Heather                                      heather.foley@saas.k12.de.us

Frankum, Andy                                      andy.frankum@saas.k12.de.us

Frankum, Rebecca                                 rebecca.frankum@saas.k12.de.us

Halter, Tim                                          timothy.halter@saas.k12.de.us

Hartsoe, Stephanie                               stephanie.hartsoe@saas.k12.de.us

Hete, Mindy                                         mindy.hete@saas.k12.de.us

Hugues, Karen                                      karen.hugues@saas.k12.de.us

Hutton, Catherine                               catherine.hutton@saas.k12.de.us

Hvorecny, Lauren                                lauren.hvorecny@saas.k12.de.us

Kay, Kathy                                           kathy.kay@saas.k12.de.us

Leonard, Jennifer                                jennifer.leonard@saas.k12.de.us

Lupinetti, Alyssa                                  alyssa.lupinetti@saas.k12.de.us

Maggioli, Elaine                                   elaine.maggioli@saas.k12.de.us

Marine, Colin                                       colin.marine@saas.k12.de.us

Marshall, Jaime                                   jaime.marshall@saas.k12.de.us

Marotta, Mike                                     michael.marotta@saas.k12.de.us

Maureen McLaughlin                           maureen.mclaughlin@saas.k12.de.us

Sara Messina                                       sara.messina@saas.k12.de.us

Mews, Sharon                                     sharon.mews@saas.k12.de.us

Moore, Heather                                   heather.moore@saas.k12.de.us

Norton, Caron                                     caron.norton@saas.k12.de.us

Novak, Chris                                       christopher.novak@saas.k12.de.us

Oliver, Matthew                                  matthew.oliver@saas.k12.de.us

Oscar, Steve                                       steve.oscar@saas.k12.de.us

Peet, Thomas                                 thomas.peet@saas.k12.de.us

Raschdorf, Kimberly                           kimberly.raschdorf@saas.k12.de.us

Schaefer, Michael                               michael.schaefer@saas.k12.de.us

Schlegel, Judy                                   judy.schlegel@saas.k12.de.us

Sherman, Stephanie                           stephanie.sherman@saas.k12.de.us

Short, Caitlyn                                    caitlyn.short@saas.k12.de.us

Smith, Cameron                                 cameron.smith@saas.k12.de.us

Smith, Cindy                                     cindy.smith@saas.k12.de.us

Swingle, Lisa                                    lisa.swingle@saas.k12.de.us

Willey, Karen                                   karen.willey@saas.k12.de.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile Logo