Sussex Academy of the Arts and Sciences - Upcoming School Events http://www.sussexacademy.org Calendar feed for Sussex Academy of the Arts and Sciences - Upcoming School Events Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:03:35 GMT Jan 17 - Board Meeting- 3:30 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20504 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 17 - SY19 Application Lottery 1:00 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20503 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 19 - End of Qr. 2 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20505 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 26 - PLC Day - Dismissal 12:55 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20506 Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jan 31 - Report Cards http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20507 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 1 - Enrollment Period Begins http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20508 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 2 - Fundraising Cabaret - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20461 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 13 - CBOC Meeting FY18 Q2 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20509 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 16 - No School-- In-Service http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20551 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 19 - No School/President's Day http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20552 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 21 - Board Meeting- 3:30 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20510 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 23 - PLC Day - Dismissal 12:55 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20554 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Feb 23 - Interim Reports http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20553 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 8 - Spring Pictures http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20549 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 9 - MS Musical - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20464 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 10 - MS Musical - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20465 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 16 - No School-- In-Service http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20555 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 16 - SY19 Enrollment Period Ends http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20556 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 21 - Board Meeting - 3:30 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20548 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 21 - Board Meeting - 3:30 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20547 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 21 - No School/In-Service http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20511 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 23 - End of Qtr. 3 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20512 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Mar 30 - No School/Good Friday http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20513 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 2 - No School- Spring Break http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20514 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 10 - Report Cards http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20515 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 24 - CBOC Meeting FY18 Q3 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20516 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 25 - Board Meeting- 3:30 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20517 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 27 - No School/In-Service http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20518 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Apr 27 - IB Exams http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20542 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 1 - Destination Celebration - 11th & 12th grades http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20543 Tue, 01 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 4 - Interim Reports http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20521 Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 15 - CBOC Meeting -Prelim. FY19 Budget http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20522 Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 16 - Board Meeting- 3:30 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20523 Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 18 - HS Musical Fiddler on the Roof- 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20466 Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 19 - HS Musical-Fiddler on the Roof- 1:00 pm & 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20467 Sat, 19 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 22 - MS Spring Concert - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20468 Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 23 - HS Spring Concert - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20470 Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 24 - PLC Day - Dismissal 12:55 http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20524 Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 25 - No School/In-Service (Weather Contingency Day) http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20525 Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 28 - No School - Memorial Day http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20526 Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 29 - MS Musical - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20471 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 29 - Senior Portraits - Lifetouch 8:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20570 Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 30 - Last Day for Seniors http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20527 Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 30 - Senior Awards Dinner http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20496 Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT May 30 - HS Spring Concert - 7:00 pm http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20469 Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 1 - Graduation (Pending) http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20528 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 4 - No School/In-Service (Weather Contingency Day) http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20529 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 7 - Reports Cards - Last Day for Grades 6,7,9,10 & 11-Dismissal 12:55 p.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20530 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 8 - Weather Contingency Day (a.m.) http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20532 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT Jun 8 - 8th Grade Moving-Up Ceremony - 9:00 a.m. http://www.sussexacademy.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.pageDetails&id=20531 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT